Guess Who Is Back?

Now that I am practically done with my finals and allergies, I am ready to food blog! 

Breakfast: Pumpkin Oatmeal w/8 g of Dark Chocolate Dream, Iced Coffee w/Vanilla Soy Milkimg_16271

Lunch: Homemade Bean Burger (Soooo easy to make. I just put 1/2 a cup of black beans, 1 tbsp of whole wheat flour, one tbsp of BBQ sauce, and onion & garlic powder and S&P) on Arnold’s Mutli-Grain with Tomatoes/Pickles/Lettuce/Ketchup 

img_1630

And Kale Chips (I am realizing that I am liking these less and less…)  w/Ketchup

img_1631

AND Grapes and an Ambrosia Apple for desert

img_16321

Dinner: Shrimp, Broccoli, Red Onion, Mushroom, and Tomato Stir Fry

 img_1634

Fage 2% with almond silvers and mango/berries for desert. Yummy!

 

 

 img_1635

 

As exercise today, I walked 2.5-3 miles (not exactly sure how many). It was lovely and it energized me for the day. I had not gotten a lot of sleep the night before and did not feel like exercising, especially since I had a paper due midnight and another due tomorrow morning. Boy, I am sure glad I did – it energized me for the rest of the night! 

“Today is the first day of the rest of your life” – American Beauty

One response to “Guess Who Is Back?

  1. ohsoravenous

    Hi! Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my blog (: I’m excited to follow yours now!

    I love that quote btw!

Leave a Reply

