And the veggie/fruit craze continues…

For lunch, I had an Amy inspired sandwich (hummus & spinach) on Arnold’s bread with an asian pear. I took it to school & had it with an (unpictured) iced coffee w/skim milk:

img_1608

 

In class today, I got an email saying that my honors thesis topic has been approved by the Psychology Department. I can’t say much about the topic,  but I can tell you that it relates to eating disorders. I am very excited about it! 

When I got home at 5 PM, I was slightly hungry and I had one of my favorite snacks: grapes & grape tomatoes! 

img_1613

 

I am still sick and I absolutely cannot wait to get better, so I can – among other things – start working out!

Leave a Reply

