Allergies

I got a lot done since I left off in the morning… An 8 Page Paper, some reading,  then some lunch img_1561

img_1563

 

A spinach, chicken, pink lady, cuc, carrot salad. Berries/Fage for desert

And Grocery Shopping

img_1566

 

I was planning on running, but I have been feeling awful due to what are probably allergies, so instead I walked about 3 miles. Then I had dinner: A not so good wrap, pink lady/oranges, and fage 2% (forgot to take a picture!) for dessert

img_1567

 

I plan on doing a bit more work and then going to watch Amorres Perros

Leave a Reply

